This website collects and stores your anonymized IP address (see Privacy policy) and uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you accept our use of cookies.

Regions in Reunion

Reunion is made up of 1 primary administrative regions. Have a closer look at the regions in Reunion. Information on the primary administrative region in Reunion.

Please click on a region name for more information on this region.

Primary administrative regions in Reunion

There is 1 region in Reunion in the primary administrative level.
Primary administrative regions in Reunion
RegionNoPopulationCapitalCapital population
Reunion RĂ©union1.794,107Saint-Denis Saint-Denis137,195